Tag: Kendra

2 134

Kendra: Lotus Pond

Introduction The chart is visualized as a pond of water which is the center of life for the city/village. It gives water that sustains life…

1 151

Kendra: The Cross

The word kendra (Sanskrit. केन्द्र) means that which is the center of something like a focus. As explained earlier, the concept of kendra was derived…