Author: Sanjay Rath

Sanjay Rath comes from a traditional family of astrologers from Bira Balabhadrapur Sasan village in Puri, which trace their lineage back to Shri Achyuta Das (Acyutananda).
0 25

Welcome to PJC Year-2A

Welcome to the second year of the Parāśara Jyotiṣa Course which is divided into two academic years – PJC Year-2A and PJC Year-2B, i.e. two…

1 18

Please Note

We have a new website for PJC Year-2. Please bookmark this page. It uses the stable wordpress software and by now most of you would…

1 199

Jyotisa Concepts

Before venturing into divisional charts we need to learn the terminology and concepts used by the sages of yore. The following varga concepts are included…

0 244


The initiation of the Himalaya Class of PJC-Year 2 starts with teaching of two mantras – one for learning vedic astrology and the other for…