Author: Sanjay Rath

Sanjay Rath comes from a traditional family of astrologers from Bira Balabhadrapur Sasan village in Puri, which trace their lineage back to Shri Achyuta Das (Acyutananda).
0 521

Navāṁśa Notes

These are my personal notes made when learning navāṁśa which we share with you. The topics included in the slides are meant to give clarity…

2 467

Navāṁśa Examination

There are various techniques for examining the Navāṁśa for various purposes – fortune, destiny, spiritual pursuits leading to mokṣa as well as spouse and relationships….

3 311

Theory of Navāṁśa

Etymologically, the word navāṁśa is composed of two words nava meaning nine and aṁśa meaning part of division. Division refers to an orderly division of…

3 560

D60: Ṣaṣṭiāṁśa

Topics D60 Chart; Mṛdu-Krūra ṣaṣṭiāṁśa; Birth karma indications; Blessings for Baby; Rāśi-Tūlya-Aṁśa RTA; Aṁśa-Tūlya-Rāśi ATR; Uttama Graha; Parivartana in D60 Chart We start by learn…

1 266

D45: Akṣavedāṁśa

Agni: Supreme light of the Holy Father as Brahma (Mars: Brahmacārya), Śiva (Sun: Ātmā Jyoti) and Viṣṇu (Jupiter: Satya Jyoti) तथाक्षवेदभागानामधिपाश्चरभे क्रियात् । स्थिरे सिंहाद्…